top of page

Something New and Why I am Electrified

Today I take my first step in a new direction. I am grateful to say that I have never felt so much passion, never had so much clarity, and never have been as certain as I am now about the purpose of my life. This blog will become a place where I will track what is going to be an extraordinary journey. I can't wait to get started.

What I am about to do has actually taken shape over the course of 15 years. It has yet to materialize only because it wasn't time yet, it wasn't the right idea yet, and even more importantly I was not the person capable of doing this yet.

Starting today, the time has come for me to do precisely what I was put on this planet to do. Join me because we are going to make the world a better place. We are going to help leaders and brands deliver their promises. As a result, more people will live their dreams and fantasies. You'll see what I mean. This is going to be beautiful and it is going to be a lot of fun. That's why I am electrified!

bottom of page